Business Banking Team - Centra Credit Union

Meet With a Business Partner Today

Make An Appointment


While You Build Up Our Community, We can Help You Build Up Your Business.


 

Lyndsay KendrickLyndsay Kendrick

Branch Sales Manager  |  Columbus

lkendrick@centra.org   |   812-314-0277   |   NMLS# 616160

Addie BodeAddie Bode

Branch Sales Manager  |  North Vernon

abode@centra.org   |   812-718-2591   |   NMLS# 1101115

Cindy GrantCindy Grant

Branch Sales Manager  |  Nashville

cgrant@centra.org   |   812-994-5057  |   NMLS# 452634

Amber FosterAmber Foster

Branch Sales Manager  |  Edinburgh

afoster@centra.org   |   812-314-0329  |   NMLS# 1942198

Mary RitchieMary Ritchie

Branch Sales Manager   |  New Albany

mritchie@centra.org   |   812-850-6301  |   NMLS# 746204

Krista DarstKrista Darst

Branch Sales Manager  |  Jeffersonville

kdarst@centra.org   |   812-280-2811  |   NMLS# 1174879

Phillip RadcliffPhillip Radcliff

Branch Sales Manager  |  Sellersburg

pradcliff@centra.org   |   812-280-2831  |   NMLS# 1126890