We make all of our decisions locally. As one of the largest and strongest Indiana-based financial institutions, we’re here to serve you. The Centra Business Team will help evaluate your commercial banking needs and work closely with you to develop the best plan for you and your organization.

Brad Davis

Brad Davis

bdavis@centra.org, 812-314-0321, NMLS# 616097

Karl Kissinger

Karl Kissinger

kkissinger@centra.org, 812-314-0453, NMLS# 934634

Jonas Howell

Jonas Howell

jhowell@centra.org, 812-314-0301, NMLS# 782851

David Debolt

David DeBolt

ddebolt@centra.org, 812-314-0531, NMLS# 616142

Denise Conroy

Denise Conroy

dconroy@centra.org, 812-314-0268, NMLS# 996841

Lace Lear

Lace Lear

llear@centra.org, 812-314-0358, NMLS# 616184

Jacob Evans

Jacob Evans

jevans@centra.org, 812-314-0336, NMLS# 1203912

Southern Region

Chris Bottorff

Chris Bottorff

cbottorff@centra.org, 812-280-2780, NMLS# 792574

Todd Lancaster

tlancaster@centra.org, 812-280-2813, NMLS# 585434

Chad Dimmitt

Chad Dimmitt

cdimmit@centra.org, 812-280-2805, NMLS# 1188095